Our House Has Walls

We made a trip to see how our house is doing this weekend and we have walls now!

Here’s my bathroom (which will not remain purple. Not sure why it’s purple now…)

10

And my bedroom!

11 12

The neighborhood we’re moving to has cows. This guy was sitting under a water sprayer. Smart cow.

13

And to wrap up this random assortment of images, at this rustic restaurant we went to they had these adorable coat hooks:

14

I want to try to make some. But I have no need for them. I wonder if I could convince one of my friends that they need a set of faucet coat hooks…

This entry was posted in New House and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

